Online/National Resources

  • National Sexual Assault Hotline
    1-800-656-HOPE (4673)

    Provides free and confidential support and advice 24/7. Online​ chat hotline service available.
  • Rape, Abuse, and Incest National Network (RAINN)  
    Information and resources and facilitation of the National Sexual Assault Hotline (above). Online chat available.
  • National Domestic Violence Hotline 
    1-800-799-SAFE (7233), 1-800-787-3224
    24 hour support for survivors of sexual and relationship violence available in over 170 languages
  • LEAD Institute 
    1-800-380-3323 (Voice/TTY)​
    24 hour crisis line for deaf/hard of hearing individuals
  • The GLBT National Help Center 
    1-888-THE-GLNH (843-4564)
    HOURS: Monday thru Friday from 1pm to 9pm, pacific time . (Monday thru Friday from 3pm to 11pm, central time) . Saturday from 9am to 2pm, pacific time . (Saturday from 11am to 4pm, central time)
  • The Trevor Project 
    866-488-7386
    LGBT crisis intervention and suicide prevention services. 24/7 text and chat also available.
  • TransLifeLine 
    877-565-8860  ​
    A hotline staffed by transgender people for transgender people. Trans Lifeline volunteers are ready to respond to whatever support needs members of our community might have.
  • NOMSV (National Organization on Male Sexual Victimization)
    Non-profit dedicated to healing male survivors of sexual abuse and assault
  • National Sexual Violence Resource Center​
    Provides information and resources about sexual assault and prevention​
  • FORGE Forward Guide
    Access therapy and resources for trans survivors